Non-Bailable Warrants Issued Against Two Accused In 2008 Malegaon Blast

A special National Investigation Agency (NIA) court today issued non-bailable warrants against 2008 Malegaon blast accused Ajay Rahirkar and Sudhakar Chaturvedi after they failed to appear before the…
Source: feedburner feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *