Mizo National Front Announces Candidates List For Mizoram Assembly Polls

Former chief minister and Mizo National Front (MNF) president Zoramthanga will contest from Aizawl East-I assembly constituency, according to the list of candidates released by the party for the…
Source: feedburner feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *