Congress Appoints Naseer Hussain, Chhaya Verma As Whips In Rajya Sabha

The Congress on Wednesday appointed MPs Syed Naseer Hussain and Chhaya Verma as its whips in the Rajya Sabha, a party statement said.
Source: feedburner feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *