50-50 On Bihar Seats, Announce Nitish Kumar And Amit Shah For 2019

The BJP and Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal United will contest the same number of seats in the 2019 general elections, the two parties announced on Friday, ending months of speculation over the prickly…
Source: feedburner feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *